Stolen Strategies

Released! August! 2006!

Two angels, one bad end Stolen Strategies, by the Cthulhu Brothers, is available on CD now. Track listing:
  1. One Eyed King
  2. Turning
  3. The Mysterious Island
  4. Bad Angel
  5. Light the Fuse
  6. Cars Lorries Motorbikes
  7. Mr Heavicraft
  8. Open Up Your Heart
  9. Tongue of Eden
  10. Friends
Sample track: sinister reef just off shore

Want to hear more? Just email (leng at and tell us who you are and why you'd like a copy of the CD. We will reply, letting you know how much a copy of the CD will cost you. We reserve the right to charge any sum we feel is appropriate, starting from £0.00, based on what's in your email. If you want to just send us money we'd suggest £5 (€7; $8). We may ask for non-monetary forms of payment and innovative suggestions of this sort are particularly encouraged. We'd love to just swap CD's with other musicians. If you know our real names you can probably just ask for a copy.

Remember that all communications are possible through: leng (at)
Cthulhu Brothers; 1 August 2007